Contact Us

Simply use the contact form below to send your suggestions, comments, or ideas that could help us improve. Or contact someone directly below by taking a look at our listing of departments.

*
*
*

Department Listings

Please feel free to contact us toll-free at 877.721.8290 or by mail:

3800 Finnerty Rd
Box 2200, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 3H6

Click here for our complete department listing.

Department Telephone Fax Email
General Info 250.721.8311 250.721.8553 bookstore@uvic.ca
Textbooks 250.721.8313 250.472.4586 textbook@uvic.ca
General Books 250.721.8315 250.472.4587 specialo@uvic.ca
Computer Store 250.721.8321 250.721.8553 cstore@uvic.ca
Merchandise 250.721.8740 250.472.4596 merch@uvic.ca
Distance Education 250.721.8337 250.472.4588 disted@uvic.ca
Online Ordering 250.721.8744 250.472.4588 buytext@uvic.ca
Cap and Gown Info 250.472.4570 250.721.8553 regalia@uvic.ca
Finnerty's Coffee Shop 250.472.4594 250.472.4588 coffee@uvic.ca
Blink Printing 250.472.4590 250.472.4588 blinkprt@uvic.ca
Bookstore Manager 250.721.8324 250.721.8553 katrit@uvic.ca
Marketing and Special Events Coordinator 250.721.8318 250.721.8553 ngraves@uvic.ca
Textbook Manager 250.721.8312 250.472.4586 nwedin@uvic.ca
Coursepack Information 250.472.8312 250.472.4586 coursepacks@uvic.ca
General Book Buyer 250.721.8315 250.472.4587 specialo@uvic.ca
General Merchandise and Clothing Buyer 250.472.4591 250.472.4596 jennib@uvic.ca
Stationery Buyer 250.721.6692 250.472.4587 paper@uvic.ca
Custom Orders Buyer 250.721.8309 250.472.4586 custom@uvic.ca
Shipping and Receiving 250.721.8335 250.472.4588 bookrec@uvic.ca